Sarah profile photo

Sarah - 26

Sarah profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey guys, I am a 3rd year law student who is also working part time in a law firm. I have also previously studied in the area of early childhood. I have plenty of expierence as a babysitter (references available) and I also have two young sisters under the age of 3 so I am very comfortable around children.. In fact I love being around kids! I am prepared to make meals, do light housework and keep the kids happy & entertained.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Sarah...
"We love Sarah. She’s very easy going and keen. My little boy thinks she’s great too 👍Sarah is friendly, polite and very capable. Highly recommended. "
From Vivienne - Beecroft

First Aid & Accreditation


    Childcare Experience

    I have been working with children for around 2 years now. I have young siblings and cousins under the age of 12 so I have been around young children for the past few years. I love seeing children happy and I love taking part in that experience!

    Tutoring Experience

    Although I don’t have too much expierence in home tutoring, I have helped my young cousins (primary school age) with homework and such in the past. I am an excellent reader and I am confident that I can help a student excel in their studies.

    Primary School

    School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
    Subjects: English, Reading, Art, Typing