Cynthia profile photo

Cynthia - 29

Cynthia profile photo
starstarstarstarstar_half
4.98 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
8 Parent Reviews
21Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi Mum and Dads, im a french girl originally from Madagascar. I graduated of my diploma in Early childhood and care last year. I love singing, dancing, outdoor activities. Im someone easy going, fun, but also professional. I love kids. I have a lot of experiences, i've been au pairing for nearly 3years now in Australia and i'm also the eldest of a big family of 6 kids. I now work full time in a childcare. I am available every end of afternoon of the weekdays and the weekend for casual babysitting. I will be happy to help you anytime. Cynthia .

Parent Reviews

8 families in your area recommended Cynthia...
"Cynthia is warm and lovely, and despite not feeling 100% she didn’t cancel and still managed to take care of my kids. I’d happily utilise her services again (and will!)"
From Clothilde - Tempe
"Cynthia is really warm and friendly, whilst our boy stayed asleep during her care I would have no hesitation to book her again to look after him at any other time. "
From Liv - Camperdown
"Cynthia was just lovely! She instantly put the kids at ease - they weren't even bothered about us going out. They only had nice things to say about her. Thank you!"
From Sarah - Dulwich hill
"Cynthia did a great job looking after our little one (and our crazy dog!) Would definitely recommend her. 😃"
From Richard - St Peters
"Cynthia was great. She was very warm and friendly and looked after our baby girl extremely well."
From Melissa - Lilyfield
"My kids loved Cynthia, they even gave her stickers, that’s a big win :) "
From Katherine - Petersham
"Cynthia did a great job, would certainly recommend."
From Chris - Leichhardt
"Thanks Cynthia, my girls thought you were fab! 😊"
From Charlotte - Leichhartd

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
  • First Aid
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 22/12/2016
    Expires On: 6/2/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting/nannying for 3years in Sydney, for 3 different families. I'm actually au pair for a family since April 2016 in Leichhardt of 2 children of 3 and 5yo. Im comfortable with children between 0-12yo. Im also doing lots of casual babysitting for lots of families around (Marickville, Lewisham, Glebe, Lilyfield, Annandale, Rozelle). I finished my study in childhood care, i have my certificate 3 and my diploma. I also have my first aid, my WWCC. I am working now full time in a childcare and live in Leichhardt. Ill be glad to help you if you need it. Don't hesitate to contact me 🙂