Cindy Lorena profile photo

Cindy Lorena - 28

Cindy Lorena profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_boxBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

check_boxAu Pair

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi parents, I'm Cindy Gutierrez, I'm from Colombia. I'm studying at Deakin university, I have experience in childcare in Austin Tx, USA, I had the beutifull oportunity to take care for three beautiful American children (7.5 and 8 months old), taking them and picking them up from school and different activities, food, teaching Spanish, also I have experience in Colombia looking after children from 6 months to 11 years. I don't have car. Thank you. I hope to meet you soon.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Cindy Lorena...
"Cindy is very professional and maintains in constant communication when required - she is very friendly and warmed to my daughter immediately. I came home and found my daughter cuddled up to her so am happy they have formed a great bond!"
From Adelle - West Footscray

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/8/2019
    Expires On: 9/8/2024

Childcare Experience

I had the opportunity to take care of children since I was 18 years,I had experience taking care children in Colombia and my last experience was in the United States of America, where I take care of three American children for one year. I have looked after children from 6 moths to 8 years old. I love children very much and what I like most about spending time with them is being able to see their growth day by day and be able to teach them new things and make their days happy.