Gemma profile photo

Gemma - 19

Gemma profile photo
0.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs


Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hello, I’m from a family of five in Zimbabwe. With one older sister and one much younger brother as well as a large extended family, I have spent a lot of time with young children. I enjoy spending time with little children and look forward to hearing from you. I am the type of person that will sit down and get the homework done quickly and after that play and have fun with the little ones.

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 7/8/2019
    Expires On: 4/8/2022

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children from a young age in Zimbabwe. Having a large family with a lot of young children around I have always spent a lot of time with young children and always enjoyed it. I have been babysitting since I was 15 years old for people in my community

Tutoring Experience

I have been home tutoring for 3 years, mostly for my peers at school, as well as going to houses and teaching younger students. I have completed my A levels in mathematics achieving the highest possible grade. I am studying further at university as one of my majors. I enjoy spending time with children. I am currently tutoring mathematics for all ages at a company on Subiaco, and would like to further my experience

Primary School

School Years: Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, French