Samantha profile photo

Samantha - 18

Samantha profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
1 Parent Reviews
5Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_boxAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hi mum’s and dad’s! I am a recent high school graduate with 6 years of babysitting experience, from ages 1 yr old -15 yr olds. I am able to assist with school work, household chores for the kids and other duties such as light cleaning and laundry. I also have my drivers licence and an more than happy to take your children to and from activities. I’m currently studying a Bachelor of Fine Arts (Dance) at University of Melbourne, and a Cert IV in Dance Teaching and management.

Parent Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Samantha...
"Punctual and very friendly. Happy to recommend Samantha "
From Alex - Cheltenham

First Aid & Accreditation

  • First Aid
  • First Aid for Babies & Children
  • Asthma Management
  • Anaphylaxis Management
  • CPR
  • Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
    Verified On: 28/4/2021
    Expires On: 16/2/2026

Childcare Experience

I have done babysitting for about 6 years now. I also always help out my family members younger kids, I am comfortable with kids aged 1 -15. I find babysitting rewarding as I get to spend time looking after kids and helping them with either school work or colouring in. I also like playing with them and watching their little faces light up when they get excited.