Audrey profile photo

Audrey - 24

Audrey profile photo
starstarstarstarstar
5.00 Average Rating
1 Day Response Rate
4 Parent Reviews
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled

Childcare Jobs

check_boxBabysitting
check_box_outline_blankNannying
check_box_outline_blankBefore School Care
check_box_outline_blankAfter School Care

Au Pair Jobs

radio_button_uncheckedYes
check_circleNo

Tutoring Jobs

check_box_outline_blankPrimary School
check_box_outline_blankHigh School

Hey Parents and Carers, I’m studying acting at the Victorian College of the arts. I grew up on a farm in Northern NSW and then went to boarding school in Brisbane QLD. I have 2 sisters and 7 stepsisters. I lived in London and worked as an au pair for a lovely family for 2 years as well as helping out other families in the area. I’ve looked after little ones from newbies upwards. I can cook and clean as well.

Parent Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Audrey...
"Audrey has been a fabulous help to our family. She has always been on time, fun & natural with the kids & incredibly accomodating when we l have run late. "
From Catherine - Abbotsford
"Audrey is an absolute gem and our daughter absolutely loved her. I need more excuses to get her again.... thanks Audrey :)"
From Lucy - Fairfield
"Audrey is amazing! She is so friendly and clearly has a way with children. I cannot recommend her highly enough! "
From Emma - Melbourne
"Our children loved Audrey. I have no hesitation booking again. Thank You for coming without much notice!"
From Belinda - Hawthorn

First Aid & Accreditation

  • Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
    Verified On: 11/11/2018
    Expires On: 19/9/2023

Childcare Experience

When I finished year 12(2013) I began working as a mothers help and worked with the same family until I moved to the UK in early 2014 where I was an au pair for 2 years for a lovely family. As well as helping other families and friends in the area and being entertainment at birthday parties. Then I came back to Australia just in time for my nephew to be born and moved in with my sister to help her.