reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosIsabella - 18

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onEast Lindfield
4 Recommendations
12Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi mum’s and dads. I am Izzy, I love to work with children and have been passionate about working with children since i was little. I would love to help around the house with doing washing, cleaning up etc :) I am available to work whenever, whether it be on the weekends or during the week. I am currently studying to get my Cert 3 in Early childcare and education as well as finishing my HSC.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
CPR

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting my siblings (3 younger siblings) family friends and my cousins for over 4 years, i also have experience with kids as i have coached young kids for around 4 years. I love working and helping out with the children. I can help the kids get ready for bed make dinner, change nappies, bottle feed, I can wash and fold clothes, wash and pack away dishes and I can clean up around the house.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Isabella
"Isabella is a friendly and always reliable Helper. She's great with my daughters and also really flexible. She understands how a busy household sometimes needs a little help and has been a pleasure every time I've contacted her....sometimes at the last minute. I trust her picking up and dropping the girls at school and reports back from them is that she's 'really nice mum'. I would highly recommend Isabella to other families."
From Elissa - Frenchs Forest
"Our boys said they had a great time with Izzy and would love to have her babysit them again! "
From Jane - Willoughby
"Isabella was great, kids really enjoyed her looking after them. I will book her again next time. "
From Kate - Lindfield
"The boys loved her, and we'd definitely ask her back."
From Katharine - Roseville