reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosCourtney - 18

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onCrawley
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hey mums and dads! I am the youngest of three daughters, and I have lived all around Australia. From this, I easily adapt to new environments, and have always found it easy to develop relationships with people, even from a young age. I am a first year psychology student and have years experience in babysitting casually for neighbours, family and family friends. My resume displays my volunteer work and experience in people-related situations. I am responsible, caring and mature as described in my personal references.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 15/8/2019
Expires On: 4/8/2022

Childcare Experience

Majority of my experience is with kids aged 4 years older and above. I would be comfortable offering services for younger children, I would however need some guidance at the beginning. I most enjoy being able to help kids out with task like homework and preparing themselves. I also enjoy having fun with, and building a relationship with the children.

Tutoring Experience

I have mainly done tutoring for family and friends. This has involved me assisting students with completing homework activities, and assignments. On top of this, helping students to stay on top of their school work, and teaching them important organisation skills. I completed year 11 and 12 ATAR, finishing with excellent results. I can use personal tips and suggestions that helped me to help guide the children.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities