arrow_back_iosMonae - 20

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onWoodlands
1 Recommendations
Monae profile photo
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello everyone, I am an ECU student currently studying a Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood studies. I have a lot of experience with children through helping my mother foster children ages ranged from 12- new borns in Geraldton Western Australia. We have been fostering for over 7 years and has been one of the main reasons I decided to follow an educator pathway. I am also an Aunty to 11 nieces and nephews who I love and adore so much, and have gained a lot of experience whilst helping looking after them for my sisters. I am extremely passionate about children and education and would love to be a carer/baby sitter for your children. I can provide references from multiple foster carers and DCP workers

Skills and Qualificationvs

Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 25/6/2019
Expires On: 31/1/2022

Childcare Experience

Currently studying a bachelor of education in early childhood studies. I have experience with 12- new borns through caring for foster children for the past 7 years with my mother and also being an Aunty to 11 children. Recently completed 3 week professional practicum at childcare with children aged around 1-5 years old

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Monae
"Monae showed up in good time and took good care of my little boy, who is a bit of a handful! She was happy to play with him on his level, and I think he had a great time! He was happy and relaxed with her and I felt quite comfortable and safe leaving him in her care! Happy to recommend Monae as a warm and engaged carer 😊"
From Laura - Wembley Downs