reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosCarolina - 33

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onSydney
2 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi mums and dad’s. I’m a currently studying accounting. I speak Spanish as a native lenguage. I have 6 nephews and nieces from 2 to 12 years old whome I looked after when I was in my country. My mother worked as a teacher in a kindergarten for 20 years, there I also helped her during my free time. Therefore I have experience with kids since I was very young. I love outdoor activities as cycling, swimming and trekking and I find dancing, music and reading very enjoyable. I have been in Australia for 2 years and I live with my husband.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 15/5/2019
Expires On: 29/11/2022

Childcare Experience

In Sydney I have been looking after beautiful 1,5 years old twin girls for 6 months. Also, other cute 5 and 3 years old boys for 2 I don’t really mind about the kid’s age, I’m always happy to be with them and I easily accomodate according to their needs. I love kids, I look after theme and have fun with them with all the tenderness and love from the deepest of my heart.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Carolina
"Carolina has a very calm and caring nature. She arrived right on time and happily stayed late. The kids LOVED her! They couldn’t wait for us to leave and are asking when she will be back. My 6 Yr old was deep in conversation with her about Kindergarten shortly after she arrived and my 3 yr old said she was really good at playing cars. High praise! "
From Lisa - Camperdown
"We love having Carolina helping us out on a weekly basis. Carolina is very reliable and great with the kids."
From Katrina - Lilyfield