reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosIsabel - 21

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onRichmond
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Parents/guardians, My name is Isabel and I am looking for a full time position. I have a certificate 3 in children services and a first aid certificate. I also have a working with children’s check, and I’ve done my CPR and anaphylaxis training. I am a person with flexible hours and I am always willing to help as much as I can as well. I am organised, respectful and love working with children Kind regards Isabel

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 6/5/2019
Expires On: 16/6/2021

Childcare Experience

I’ve been working with children since I was in year 9. I did babysitting and helped my mum in the centre she worked at. I then did my work experience at a child care centre in year 10. I then got my certificate three 2016. I then worked at a Childcare centre for 2 years. I then moved to Victoria and did before and after school care. I’ve recently moved back to Sydney.

Tutoring Experience

I started to help tutoring in 2018 at the being of the year. I like to teach children maths and reading. But I am willing to teach other subjects.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths