arrow_back_iosKate - 20

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onKillara
2 Recommendations
Kate profile photo
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi families! I am a University student studying Science, and I absolutely love kids. Coming from a family with 6 children and background experience of sole care nannying, I would love to help you out with any evening care you require. I am a punctual, responsible person who enjoys craft and cooking with kids of all ages! I am seeking mainly evening or daytime babysitting rather than ongoing nannying, as I additionally have hospitality work and a changing weekly schedule

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 13/5/2019
Expires On: 13/11/2022

Childcare Experience

I have had lifelong experience with my 5 younger siblings who range from 17-5years old, and have also been a professional sole-care nanny for 3 families. I hold a drivers license, childcare first aid training certificate, Police Check and Working with Children’s Check.

Tutoring Experience

N.A., however I am happy to help with after school homework tasks and for any subjects I have experience with

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, PDHPE, Public Speaking & Debating

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Kate
"Kate was great with our kids, getting them ready for bed and keeping their excitement under control! Would definitely recommend Kate. "
From El - Brunswick
"Kate was really fantastic, I could tell the kids had a wonderful time with her. Although we were running late to take over, she was very understanding."
From Clara - Carlton