reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosEmelia - 25

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onRandwick
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mum's and Dad's! I am a friendly, enthusiastic and energetic British female who is currently on a student visa and look for some cash in hand work. I am currently available after 4.30pm Wednesdays, Thursday’s & Friday’s and flexible with weekends to take care of your little ones and am flexible with hours. I thoroughly enjoy the rewards that come from looking after children and looking forward to getting started, whether it being an extra hand around the house, after school help or even just a homework assistant.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 28/4/2019
Expires On: 26/4/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting children since the age of 13. From this age until I was 16, I was babysitting a 3 year old little girl on most weekends and would be doing long hours such as 8am - 8pm. I also come from a large family with a lot of children and being the eldest grandchild, I have been babysitting them all for many years! I have experience and I am very comfortable with any children from the age of 3 years plus and enjoy looking after and caring for all ages. I also have experience in caring for more than one child at one time as being from a large family I would often be responsible for the group at large. I love to keep active with children and will often arrange activities for us all to do to keep us busy. As I have experience in babysitting children from all ages, I have often played a role in helping with homework or tasks that need to be completed that have been sent home from school. This experience as well as recently graduating from University in England with an English degree would mean I can assist your child with these tasks and help progress their development further.