arrow_back_iosFrancesca - 22

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onPyrmont
1 Recommendations
Francesca profile photo
2Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Dear parents Hi! I'm Francesca, from Italy. I'm currently studying and I have been nannying for many different families for the past years. I am immensely passionate about working with children. I am easy able to build healthy and positive relationships with children because of my kind nature. I love to spend my time with children, I also like cooking and gardening. I am very flexible with my hours and reliable. I am happy to do weekend babysitting. Please contact me for any further information. I look forward to hearing from you, Francesca

Skills and Qualificationvs

Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid

Childcare Experience

I have been nannying for the past couple of years. I am creative and would like to help them to develop their manual motor skills

Tutoring Experience

I had some previous tutoring experience with kids from 5 to 11. I’m really patient, and this makes me good at it.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Italian, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: English, Humanities, Creative Arts

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Francesca
"Kids love her, and she is very helpful in keeping them entertained and fed!"
From Min - Glebe