Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

arrow_back_iosKate - 20

location_onNarre Warren
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi, My name is Kate, I am 20 years of age. - I worked as In Home Care Educator for Windermere agency, however due to government funding cuts I was made redundant from that job. Thus, I have professional experience in the field of baby sitting. Since this job, I have worked with many families as their nanny. This being casual work due to parents recommending me to friends, as well as part time! I truly love this rewarding job and everything that it involves. - I am 110% committed to being the best carer I could possibly be, and will take on any task the parent, or guardian may require of me. I have a current level 4 first aid certificate, police check, working with children's check, a drivers license and a car. - I currently work part time as a Pharmacy Assistant, with the hopes of going into paediatrics or midwifery in the future. - My current availability is Mon, Wed before 2pm, every second Tuesday. Friday-Sun. Please do not hesitate to contact me if you'd like to hear more about me, or ask any questions. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this! Kate :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 15/8/2019
Expires On: 4/7/2022

Special Needs Experience

Experience with ADHD

Childcare Experience

I have worked with children as a nanny/in home carer for 2 years. I’ve worked with 3 children at one time and they have ranged from age 18 months to 9 year.