reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMaddy - 21

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onMaroubra
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hey Mums and Dads! Here is a little bit about myself - I have completed 1 year studying the Bachelor of Early Childhood education and care at Randwick TAFE. Currently I am studying the Bachelor of teaching 0-8 years at Open Uni - Curtin University Online. I have plenty of experience in Nannying/House managing  – I recently finished a job looking after 3 lovely girls, aged 5, 10 and 12 I have worked with children aged from 10 months old to 13 years old. I have volunteered in a preschool/daycare for the past 3 years, which I now work at on a very casual basis, along with working casually for early learning placements (Have been rostered on many YMCA Afterschool care programs, children are of various ages from Kindy to Year 6) I have also had the chance to volunteer on a holiday programme for children in the indigenous community of Bowraville NSW and have completed a volunteer programme at Sydney Children's Hospital in Randwick. I have a recent police check, working with children's check, First Aid and Anaphylaxis certificate, bronze medallion for water Safety and CPR, and great References I have my own safe working car (Mercedes Benz B200, 2009), one child’s seat for ages 10 months to 8years and I have a clean driving license.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Surf Life Saving Bronze
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 8/10/2017
Expires On: 9/2/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting and in childcare since I was 16. I now have 5 + Years experience. I have both nannied and babysat children aged 10 months to 13yrs