reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosKatie - 19

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onAdelaide
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hello Mums and Dads! My name is Katie Ashenden. I’m a 19 year old student studying early childhood education and care! I’m currently doing placement in Stepping Stone centres but I would love to continue my passion for helping children achieve great things through babysitting. I’ve have over 4 years experience with babysitting. I have my DCSI to work with children and a copy can be provided if you wish to hire me. I’m responsible and caring and you can trust your children will be in good hands! I’m soon to complete my First- Aid and finish my course in Juuly.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management

Childcare Experience

I’ve been looking after children for 4 years and counting. I’ve looked after a range of ages while being a babysitter so I’m comfortable with any age group. I’m currently doing placement in a child Care 2 times and week so I’ve got experience within day care as well.

Tutoring Experience

I have no real experience with tutoring. I am able to help with English and math and creative arts.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, German, Flute, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Creative Arts, German, Flute