reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosGinta - 27

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onCrows Nest
4 Recommendations
16Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hello everyone, I am European background with a passion to travel. I am into healthy/active lifestyle. Like to cook, read, camp and spend time with friends.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting since 2014 on on and off basis. Currently commited to Monday- Thursday after school care, have Friday-Sunday free. I am available for evening babysittings. I have experience working with 1-4 children at the time. The children age 2-12 years. I can cook, drive, help with homework, do activities (such as painting, crafting, reading, teaching to tide up, playing and etc) putting children to bed and be a friend. AVAILABLE FOR EVENINGS AND WEEKENDS ONLY.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

4 families in your area recommended Ginta
"Ginta was fantastic! Built rapport with our little one very quickly. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. "
From Sam - North Willoughby
"Ginta was punctual and great with our kids. Will definitely get her back for more babysitting."
From Christina - Mosman
"I can’t recommend Ginta highly enough. This was our first time using this service and Ginta allowed us to have a night out without any worries. The kids warmed to her instantly and asked the following morning when we were going out again! Thanks Ginta for looking after them so well! "
From Nicky - Mosman
"My 2 kids absolutely loved Ginta, could not recommend her highly. Has a very good approach with kids, very soft but knows how to deal with them if they have been naughty. "
From Leyla - Naremburn