reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJennifer - 26

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onChatswood
1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi, I am an American teacher here in Sydney to get my Masters in Early Childhood at Macquarie. I was previously a toddler teacher in Ohio, a nanny for infants-12 year olds, a primary school tutor, and a Visual Arts teacher for 850 students in Phoenix Arizona. I am excited to begin this next chapter in my life and get to know your family!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 26/11/2016
Expires On: 26/10/2021

Childcare Experience

I have a bachelors in education in the US, 3 years of experience as a toddler teacher in a care center, and 4 years of experience as a casual babysitter/nanny. I do not have a car, but I am very confident with public transit. I have a WWCC, first aid, and numerous references both here and from the States. I have nannied for newborn twins, 4 y/o twins, a family with 3 girls 1yo-12yo, to multi families with up to 6 toddlers at a time.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Jennifer
"Jennifer did a great job with my 3 mo old and my 2 year old. She was very calm and confident which put us at ease. Regular updates via text. Would definitely use her again. "
From Mary - Denistone East