reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMaria Del Pilar - 28

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onBrisbane
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
doneAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi dear families!. I am Maria and I am from Colombia, I consider myself as very responsable, loving, energetic, respecful and enthusiastic person I really enjoy taking care of kids, I had a recent experience working as an Au Pair in the USA, I was sharing with an amazing american host family for a year and my host kids always we're like my little sister and brother, so I adquired a great ability to help and support them. I am currently a university student and I have availability in the evenings and weekends, but if you need support during the day we could talk, I could arrange my schedules. Greetings! I am looking forward to hear you!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

Between Jun 2017 and Jun 2018, I worked as an Au Pair in New York, US. I had a great experience, I took care of 2 kids a boy who was 4 years old and a girl of 7 years, I was responsible for the preparation of their meals ( breakfast, luch and dinner), laundry, making their beds, playing with them, other activities like cook easy recipes like cookies and cakes with them, picnis, swimming, painting, drawing, reading, also some household chores. I really like to take care of little kids because I consider myself friendly and happy to help little ones, usually prefer ages 1 to 7.

Tutoring Experience

Along my experience with chilcare, I used to help my ex host kid with basic tutoring specially reading.

Primary School

School Years: Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Spanish

High School

School Years: Year 7
Subjects: English, ESL (English)