reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosClaire - 22

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onKirribilli
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads! My name is Claire and I am currently completing my honours thesis in Neuropharmacology at The University of Sydney. I am a fun, energetic and bubbly person and am reliable and punctual. I have just moved to Kirribilli and would love to meet some of the families in the area. I am great with kids and I love pets! I am currently looking for work during the weeknights and weekends. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 15/5/2019
Expires On: 11/1/2023

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting on and off for the past 3 years, mainly doing one-off jobs for family friends. I have babysat children from the ages of 12 months through to 10 years. So I feel comfortable with all ages! I love reading bedtime stories, sitting down to help with homework and of course playing all the games.

Tutoring Experience

I am looking to build my home tutoring experience through Juggle Street. I am passionate about Science, in particular, human biology. I am also a lover of both Mathematics and English. I have recently completed a Bachelor of Advanced Science majoring in Pharmacology and this year I am completing my honours thesis in neuropharmacology. I have a bright and energetic personality and believe I’d make an excellent tutor and mentor for kids!

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths