Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Join Now

arrow_back_iosBree - 20

doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

To whom it may concern, My name is Bree and I am interested in babysitting for extra money (saving for travel!!). I am currently studying a Bachelor of Laws and a Bachelor of Business majoring in Management, at Western Sydney University. I live in the local MacArthur area. I graduated from Broughton Anglican College and have two younger siblings. I have cousins which I baby sit often and just wanted to continue whilst studying. I am currently employed at Pharmacy for Less at MacArthur square, therefore I am experienced with all kinds of medication and needs for your child. I am at uni 3 days per week but I am available all week nights. I am also available weekends during the day and nights depending on my shifts at Pharmacy for Less that week. I am flexible with hours though.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have been baby sitting since I was 15 years old, and happy to clean, and wash up and whatever needs to be done to take the pressure off, if parents are at work, or out. I love children and happy to mind all ages.

Tutoring Experience

I have previously been a tutor for family friends whilst completing their HSC. Studying a Bachelor of Laws and a Bachelor of Business requires great dedication and accurate attention to detail, therefore helping your child with assignments and looking at the marking criteria is a big focus which I am comfortable with.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Humanities, Creative Arts