reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMichelle - 31

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onCremorne
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Dear parent/s Carers I have 13 years experience of working with children. I live in Cremorne (north sydney) I am looking for work as a Nanny/babysitter or tutor My availability is currently tuesday afternoon, Thursdays and or Fridays I can also do evenings if im free And sundays I work and study. I Nanny for another family and have references. I taught all subjects in Primary schools in England so I can help your children with their homework/reading Etc :) PLEASE NOTE On Thursday or friday daytime I am ideally looking for full day work only (no before and after school shifts, minimum of 8 hour days) i will however happily babysit on a Friday night. I study social media marketing Diploma and self development. My recent course was NLP - love it! I'm happy to babysit during some evenings and weekends and to work on a casual basis as and when you need me, for example I do not study during school holidays and so I shall be free more then. .. if I am free I am happy to work at short notice. I have worked in the following areas... Nanny (babies and children of all ages, new borns also) Au Pair Nursery work (babies & toddlers) Primary schools (teaching) Special needs (assisting with teaching) Kids clubs Babysitting Children's Parties/Face painting About me - I'm professional but also a very loving and caring as a person. I empathize very well with other people. Being 31 now I have a lot of experience. I am highly responsible, having taught up to 36 children all subjects and caring for them whilst educating them (of mainly primary school age). I am also experienced with toddlers and babies, through nanny work and nursery's over the past few years. I have worked as a nanny for the past 3 years .I also have experience with special needs children in schools and in their own homes. I am very confident and comfortable with my skills and abilities. I have a driving license and have driven for 14 years. My rate depends on the situation ie: number of children and ages/needs of the children. Please call to discuss But generally speaking $30 per hour nanny work And $20-25 after 7:30pm when the kids are in bed! I live in Cremorne Valid police check, First aid, CPR & Anphylaxis References available I look forward to hearing from you

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 14/6/2018
Expires On: 4/4/2022

Special Needs Experience

I have worked with children with special needs on a supply basis throughout various schools in England and with agency's here through in home care.I have experience with ADHD, autism, Down's syndrome.

Childcare Experience

I have been working with children for 12 years. From babysitting, nannying, teaching, in home care and more! (See profile for more info)

Tutoring Experience

I have helped children to boost their self esteem and self confidence through creative writing, drawing dancing and painting I completed my Cert 111 in dance teaching this year! I love to help children to learn and grown in a creative, interesting way Children learn best when they are being inspired through creativity

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Singing, Art