reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosCharlotte - 19

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.58
location_onWest Pymble
2 Recommendations
6Jobs Completed
1Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m Charlotte and am in my second year at Macquarie University. I have 6 years of babysitting experience and am responsible and good with children. I have both my bronze first aid certificate and a valid working with children’s check. I will give full attention to your children and I am trustworthy, reliable and responsible. I am avaliable throughout the week, on weekends and in the evening for both nannying and babysitting.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid for Babies & Children
Surf Life Saving Bronze

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for about 6 year now and I also led crèche at St Matthews Anglican Church in West Pymble every week from 2014 to mid 2016. I have also coached multiple netball teams including the under 11s at West Pymble Netball Club.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Business & Technology

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Charlotte
"Charlotte was polite, punctual and very responsible. Our girls enjoyed their night with her. Thank you Charlotte!"
From Dee - Lindfield
"Great help, did the job she was asked. Kept our 5 year old entertained. Whould use again"
From Gerard - Marsfield