reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosBriony - 19

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.90
location_onBalgowlah
3 Recommendations
19Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi everyone, I'm currently a university student. I get on well with kids and I'm very organised and responsible. I would love the opportunity to look after your children, and help out when you need it.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 16/5/2019
Expires On: 28/2/2023

Childcare Experience

I've been babysitting since I was 15 years old, and I'm comfortable babysitting children of any age. I enjoy chatting and playing with kids and we generally get along very well.

Tutoring Experience

I am particularly passionate about mathematics and Italian. I studied these subjects for my HSC in 2017 and performed very well in both of them. In my HSC I received a 95+ ATAR score and so I think I would be very qualified to tutor your children. I have been tutoring since February 2018, mostly in mathematics, for students in primary school and high school.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Maths, Italian

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: Mathematics, Italian

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

3 families in your area recommended Briony
"Kids said Briony was very kind and they would like to have her back again"
From Rob - Freshwater
"Lovely babysitter! The boys had a great night. Thank you "
From Elspeth - Freshwater
" Feedback from my daughter when asked "Briony , was great !!!. When is she coming again?". Briony was enthusiastic, punctual and diligent. "
From Nick - Balgowlah Heights