reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosLise - 25

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onSurry Hills
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi parent(s)! My name is Lise and I’m originally from the Netherlands. I’ve been in Sydney for 3,5 years. The first couple of years I have worked for the NSW Government and the last year as full time au pair. In the Netherlands and Sydney I’ve done a lot of ad hoc babysitting, night and day time. Mostly babies and toddler, but I have experience with 0-12 years old. I’m looking for some extra (casual) babysitting work for the next few months. I’m studying from my computer (BA/BSc in Business and Languages), hence I’m flexible with days and times. I enjoy playing tennis, meeting up with friends or work on my drawings. I’m fluent in Dutch and English and know the German and French basics. Besides that I also have experience with tennis coaching. (Australian) references are available upon request. Please let me know if you require any further information and I’m looking forward to hearing from you :). Cheers, Lise

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have worked as a full time au pair for just over a year (2 & 4 years old). Before that, I’ve done a lot of ad hoc babysitting and have experience with 0-12 year olds.

Tutoring Experience

I have experience as a maths and economics teacher. I also have a TEFL certificate.

Primary School

School Years: Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, German, Art, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Humanities, Creative Arts, Business & Technology, IELTS (English), French, German