reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosLillie - 18

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onPhillipbay
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

I recently finished Year 12 education at a local Catholic Girls and received my HSC at the end of last year. I also studied the HSC preliminary subject of early childhood and am currently studying towards my Certificate III in Early Childhood education and care which allows me to learn all of the precautions and appropriate skills needed to care for a child. I also am currently working at a Early Childhood centre for children ages 6wks-6years. I have my provisioners license, as well as my own car so travelling is not an issue. I have a younger sister of my own so I’m used to the temper tantrums and the noise. I am very patient, caring, fun loving, and reliable, and I absolutely ADORE pets!!! Im perfect for busy mums, parents with tricky work schedules, planned nights out, school drop off or pick ups and bubs who need day time care :))

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 14/6/2019
Expires On: 7/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I was 14 when my little sister was born so I have a lot of experience with babies and their routines. I’m currently working in a childcare centre as a Youth Educator providing care for children ages 0-6, which is a position that has given me a lot of experience with children. I also regularly babysit/ nanny for multiple families, often I have picked the kids up from school, taken them to after school activities, shower and pyjama time, making dinner/snacks/lunch, stories before bed. I’m flexible and can ensure your little ones are in great care :) I also have experience working as a nanny for families for long periods of time on a regular schedule.