reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosHannah - 25

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onErmington
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hey families I'm Hannah, I am a mother my self to a handsome 5 year old boy, and 1 year old girl, who I love spending time with. My son is in long day care Mondays and tuesdays localy and bub is with me full time. I'd love to pick up some nany work so I can continue to be a stay at home mum , whether it be casual sitting or some regular baby sitting days, I can be flexible with days and hours. I'd like to have my kids come along with me. I love being crafty and keeping active.and going to play groups. Happy to help with home work if I can. I also have my full licence and clean driving record. Im happy to do before school care 5 days a week but after school care would only be about 2 days a week so i can still be at home with my own family in the evenings(unless ofcourse the afterschool care is finished by 5) I hope Iv covered every thing here but I'm an open book so please feel free to contact me if you'd like to know more.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 30/5/2017
Expires On: 2/10/2018

Childcare Experience

I worked 6 months casually for a child care agency Previously done before school care for a family and my son came with me. I also nanied for a family 2 days a week with my son a year or so back. And on top of that I have my own mothering experience and all the time I spend with my friends and their children. My other work experience is as a cleaner and a kitchen hand.