reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosZelinda - 44

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onCbd
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hello Families, I’m Zelinda from Brazil and I’m a NANNY for Children and a teacher for Adolescents and Young. I came to Australia to improve my English and I’m looking for a NANNY JOB 🙂. I love kids and I have a lot of experiences with children. I am a Mom too and my son is 23 years old and he suffered of ADHD - Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder, reflux and cholesterol diseases. I studied those themes and after I specialized in Adolescents and Young Education. I would love to help you Mom and Daddy with your kids. I'm available Asap. My English is upper level.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 28/1/2019
Expires On: 23/10/2023

Childcare Experience

Since I was 16 years old I have talking care of kids. My son is my best experience in my life. Due to his helthy' problems I started to study some diseases: Attention Deficit, cholesterol and reflux.

Tutoring Experience

My master degree is in Adolescent and Adults Education. And I worked with children belong ages from 05 to 12 years old, and teenagers and adults. I am Mum, too. My son is 23 years old. He suffered of Attention Deficit, reflux and cholesterol because him I learned and I studied to help him and help others children, teenagers and adults.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Portuguese

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: PDHPE