reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosIsobel - 18

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onRoseville
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads I am a first year uni student and am enthusiastic about nannying, babysitting and maths tutoring. I am the eldest of four so have grown up with lots of responsibility and experience with children. I can’t wait to meet you and your family!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 23/5/2019
Expires On: 22/3/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for six years and have had experience with children from 6 months to 12 years and feel comfortable babysitting all ages as well as big families. I love babysitting as you get to form relationships with the children you look after and have lots of fun with them while you do your job.

Tutoring Experience

I have been home tutoring for three years in multiple fields, with my passion being maths tutoring! I have experience tutoring both primary school and high school maths, working hard to incorporate a variety of teaching resources for an engaging experience for students that satisfies the demands of the the curriculum.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Clarinet

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Humanities, Clarinet, Public Speaking & Debating