reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosVictoria - 29

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onPascoe Vale
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Families! I’m lucky enough to work 8-4pm and looking to fill up my afternoons. I’m the youngest of three girls so I am a proud Aunty of three nephews! I was raised in a country town, but moved to Pascoe Vale to be closer to my two sisters and their families. I understand how lucky my Sisters and I are to have one another so close, so I would love to be that support to those that really need it. I would love to meet you and your Little ones to chat more xx

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid for Babies & Children
CPR

Childcare Experience

I have three beautiful nephews that live 500m away! Two under 4 and one is 6 months old. I’m over there helping with dinner and bath time, while my brother in law is interstate. I’m also into being the favourite Aunty so lots of play time involved! I have been lucky enough to live in Italy and Canada! I lived in Aosta Valley Italy, looking after an 8yr old and a 16yr Old. It was an amazing experience! The language barrier was at times difficult but we mostly laughed our way through it all. In Canada I looked after Avi who was 2yrs old, he was one energetic little man! I was fortunate enough to be able to take him skiing and hiking during my time in Whistler. Routine is important for little ones at any age and I have a true appreciation for what parents do for their babies. I look forward to meeting you all xx