reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosGeorgina - 24

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onWollongong
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads! I am a forth year Health Science student. 23 years old and very passionate about women's & children's health, and social work. I am bubbly, mature, and down to earth. I am an Australian resident, born and raised in Melbourne, and recently relocated to Wollongong. I am studying my degree full-time in Sydney. In my free time I love to walk and run, I also enjoy practicing yoga and pilates- you'll find me at the gym at least 4 days a week. I enjoy an extremely healthy lifestyle. I love to enjoy lots of time outdoors, and love to spend quality time in the kitchen cooking heathy meals. l also love animals, and have spent varies hours volunteering for WIRES in the past. I have a full NSW drivers licence, and also hold a NSW working with children’s check. Looking for some part-time nanny work or some causal but ongoing babysitting to balance alongside my study! Looking forward to hearing from you :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
CPR
Surf Life Saving Bronze
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 27/1/2019
Expires On: 18/10/2023

Childcare Experience

I have completed clinical placement in India, working with Indian family's, women, and children, and practising conventional and complementary therapies. I have taken care of children whilst studying abroad, and I have been both a babysitter and nanny on and off for the past 5 years, alongside looking after various young family members as well. I love being around kids and since studying a health degree, I have professional medical experience, and can show a true duty of care towards any individual. I enjoy helping people when in need and that is truly shown in my compassionate and caring nature. I am quite flexible with my time, and am happy to travel to other suburbs across the city. I have my full Victorian drivers licence and my own vehicle. I have a valid First Aid Certificate, and I am currently in the process of receiving a Victoria Children's check- to be completed/ processed within the next week. I am more than happy to answer any questions you may have, alongside providing any additional information or references that you may require.