reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosStephanie - 21

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onRosebery
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi parents, I'm a 20 year old ex St Vincent's College and current Uni student. I'm the eldest sibling in my family so I hold a few responsibilities in the household. I'm a calm and nurturing girl by nature and can also create strong connections and bonds with the people I meet. In saying that I'm also really fun!! A kid at heart who loves being around children. I'm A podiatry student, so I’ve also been trained in all things first aid and CPR. I'm more than happy to help with anything you need, although unfortunately I don't have my License which could be essential for some of you guys, but can make my own way to and from jobs :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR

Childcare Experience

I've been doing babysitting for most of my teenage life just helping out the extended members of my family mostly. These kids have been between the ages of 4 and 11 but I'm certain I can help with any age group. I currently babysit 10 kids across 4 families regularly and have been doing so over the past 3 years and I have created strong bonds with each of these children. The ages of these kids range from 4 months old- 11yrs old, hence proving I'm capable to manage all age groups. I've met 2 of these families on Juggle Street and 2 via word of mouth. I walk kids to and from school, take them to after school activities and take them out and do different things with them! I understand that sometimes kids not being with their parents could be a difficult task for them, so I make sure that all my kids are as comfortable as if they were with their Mum and Dad and that we have lots of fun! I am very flexible, and I make the kids my priority!! I can do any housework that you need, cooking, washing, anything!! I really am just here to help you in any way, so looking forward to hearing from you :)