reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosIsabelle - 18

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onQueens Park
2 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I’m a hard working, responsible and flexible gap year student who loves caring for children. I have lots of experience with local families over the past three years. I graduated from Ascham School last year and have plenty of time for casual / regular day or evening childcare. I’m smart, fun, enthusiastic and creative, and I love sport. I have my Gold Duke of Ed award. I’m also great with pets and have legendary Elf on the Shelf skills 😊 I don’t smoke, I have my own car and references available on request.

Skills and Qualificationvs

CPR
Advanced Rescusitation Techniques
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 27/1/2019
Expires On: 27/1/2024

Childcare Experience

I have three years experience with children of all ages

Tutoring Experience

Passionate about art and technology. Very competent with maths and coding. Enjoy physics and science.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, French, Art, Coding, Typing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Creative Arts, Business & Technology, Coding

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Isabelle
"Isabelle is a natural! Riley was at ease and playing with her within 5m. She made us and Riley feel very comfortable "
From Dylan - Bondi
"Isabelle is very punctual and reliable. My son loves having her around and enjoys her company. We love having her help us and would highly recommend her!"
From Isabel - Bronte