reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosVanina - 24

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onUltimo
2 Recommendations
5Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads! I am an Argentinean girl who loves kids and would like to spend time with them! I could teach them some Spanish if you like, do homework, tell stories before bed, have dinner and spend fun time together! Maybe you need someone to stay with them during the weekend to have time for yourselves too! If you need someone who cares about them and look after them, I'll be more than glad to do that. It'll be nice to meet you and to meet them!

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have always looked after my cousins as I'm the elder in my family. Since they were 5 and I was 13, I always took care of them and sometimes of their friends. I love kids between 4 and 8, I think it's the right age to have fun and learn a lot of new things!

Tutoring Experience

I always helped my brothers with their homework. I also made during high school some internships teaching piano and singing with kids between 6 and 8 years old, and helping English teachers during the storytellig hour.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Reading, Maths, Spanish, Piano, Singing

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: Mathematics, Sciences, Spanish

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

2 families in your area recommended Vanina
"Vanina was awesome. Super helpful on a really stressful morning. Just fab"
From Corrie - Glebe
"Vani is lovely smiley and approachable. The kids reported only lovely things. "
From Felicity - Ultimo