reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosMonique - 18

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onNorth Wahroonga
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

I just graduated Pymble Ladies College (2018), and will be attending NIDA this year! I coach an U10s netball team as volunteer work as well as walk kindergarteners to year 2s around school on monday afternoons, getting them to their commitments. I have completed my Gold Duke of Edinburgh, and I'm qualified in Surf Life Saving (Bronze Medallion, Bronze e-lifesaving Unit 1 and Unit 2). I love kids and can help with homework, sport or physical activity, and fun. I have a Working With Children Check and coach toddlers rugby on weekends :)) I have my own car and P2 license, so happy to drive kids around (which I regularly do during term time)

Skills and Qualificationvs

CPR
Surf Life Saving Bronze
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 8/1/2019
Expires On: 28/6/2023

Childcare Experience

I regularly drive a 10 year old boy from school to tutoring and swimming, while also taking him to get afternoon tea etc. I used to regularly babysit a family of three children, ages 5, 7, and 9, as well as a family with 5 children (aged 4, 6, 8, 10 and 13) and any other families that need help.