reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosLaura - 26

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onNorth Balgowlah
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi there! I am a full time Primary School teacher. I hold a territory education from Macquarie University - Bachelor of Education in both Early Childhood teaching and Primary teaching. I am able to assist in helping your child achieve their developmental milestones (pre schooling years) as well as assist their academic growth and development through their schooling years. I have looked after children from as young as 4 weeks to as old as 14 years. I am fun, energetic and love interacting with all age children. I enjoy doing craft, sport and several other activities including extra curricula events with the children! I am available for tutoring, sport coaching and babysitting after school, weekends and school holidays. Due to my full time work commitments I am available most week day afternoons from 4:30pm. I have my own car and full drivers licence with a clean record. Please do not hesitate to contact. My rate per hour is $25-$30

Skills and Qualificationvs

Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR

Childcare Experience

I have looked after children from as young as 4 weeks to 12 years of age. I am fun, energetic with children of all ages. I enjoy craft, sport and participating in or helping out with extra curricula activities.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Laura
"Punctual, friendly, came prepared with portfolio for confirmation of profile info and my son thoroughly enjoyed the time with Laura. We hope to be seeing her on a more regular basis!"
From Kathleen - Allambie heights