reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJacquie - 19

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onKensington
1 Recommendations
3Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hi parents! I am currently in my second year of studying primary education and am looking for any further opportunities to look after or help tutor children from ages 5 months +.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Surf Life Saving Bronze
Surf Life Saving Silver
Surf Life Saving Gold

Special Needs Experience

First aid certificate (some training on anaphylaxis and asthma)

Childcare Experience

I have been baby sitting for 6 years now From the ages of 7 months up to 12 years old, and I currently volunteer at a local preschool. I love to spend time with children doing what they like :) and I am happy to take them out if you'd like!

Tutoring Experience

I am currently studying to become a primary school educator and often help children with their homework and provide resources and different learning techniques for students who require extra assistance.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Bass Guitar, Guitar, Percussion, Piano, Recorder, Singing, Music Theory, Art, Typing

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Jacquie
"Jacqui is a really lovely girl and she was great with my girls, and really handled it well when one of them was playing up."
From Kirsty - Clovelly