arrow_back_iosChloe - 19

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onLlandilo
Chloe profile photo
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi! I’m Chloe, I am 19 years old and I am currently looking for nannying jobs! I have my first aid. I have my WWCC. Also a P2 licence and my own car. I currently work as a casual at my local hospital where I frequently work with children of all ages. I love all animals and can assist with their care also. I am a HSC graduate and have a place to start nursing at WSU next year. I would love to help your family and I hope to hear from you!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 17/10/2019
Expires On: 25/6/2024

Childcare Experience

I have been caring for people’s children and pets since I was 16. I have full availability and would love to find a consistent situation, but I also don’t mind one offs and last minute calls. I hold a first aid certificate and have experience volunteering in my local hospital. Thanks to work I can cook and clean. Also I have very close experience with all types of animals and will have no issues if they are involved in care. I also do tutoring with younger students, especially in English and history.

Tutoring Experience

I have completed my HSC with consistent band 5’s in subjects such as Advanced English and Modern History. I have tutored kids from my old school and outside of frequently. I also like to help with study planning and organisation, giving them the tools to succeed in exams.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Piano, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Humanities, Creative Arts