reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosGeorgia - 18

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onGalston
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi Mums, Dads and guardians, I have recently completed my HSC and have plenty of free time. I'm a barista at a local cafe and also just started studying Film & Television Production at JMC Academy. I love children and I would really enjoy looking after yours.

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
CPR

Childcare Experience

Although I'm not a professional at babysitting I am experienced in babysitting, from a young age I've been babysitting children of various ages. I enjoy babysitting because I like to entertain children and make them happy. I have had experience in baby sitting with a partner aswell with a family of 6 children on a weekly basis along with picking the children up from school on occasions and preparing their dinner aswell as helping with homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Georgia
"The kids really enjoy it when Georgia is here and the tasks we have set out have always been done."
From Les - Castle Hill