reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosImogen - 24

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onForest Lodge
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi, my name is Imogen and I am in my fourth and final year of studies to become a Primary School Teacher. I love to cook, and would more than happily bake a batch of cupcakes with the children, or even prepare the family meal. I also love the outdoors, and feel it important that young children spend time outside when the weather permits.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Anaphylaxix Management
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 7/3/2017
Expires On: 1/10/2020

Special Needs Experience

Working one on one with a child with cerebral palsy focusing on developing confidence and accuracy in communication skills along with motor skills.

Childcare Experience

I have an extensive history caring for children, from babysitting family friends' children, working overseas for 9 months as an Au Pair, to currently working with one family, picking up their 12y/o child from school 2 days a week and working with him at home until his parents come home from work. I also nannied for a 1.5y/o boy and 3.5y/o girl last year, who I currently take care of one Saturday a month so the parents can have a date night. As an Au Pair, I worked for 3 months with a German family, taking care of and speaking English to their 5 year old son. I then worked for a Swiss family, taking care of their four youngest children; ages 3, 5, 6 and 12. Please note I charge $25p/h.