reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosKelly - 26

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.97
location_onCampsie
7 Recommendations
10Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hi to all the families! My name’s Kelly and I’m 26. I am an experienced and qualified childcare educator holding a Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care. I have worked in preschool rooms, babysitting/nannying agencies and OOSH (Out Of School Hours) leading educational programs for over 10 years, but have decided to change my career path. I am now striving to become a paediatric nurse. I hold my assistant nurse qualification (AIN) and have nearly finished my enrolled nursing qualification (EN). I am up to date with ALL vaccinations. I am a responsible, energetic and passionate educator/sitter that pays attention to safety. I create loving and nurturing relationships with all the kids I interact with and strive to build positive relationships with the whole family. Let me know if I can help you and your family out :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Surf Life Saving Bronze
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 17/12/2018
Expires On: 23/2/2022

Childcare Experience

Working full time, part time and casually through childcare agencies in early learning centres, nannying and babysitting agencies for over 10 years. I have baby sat all ages from 6 weeks to 14 years and I am comfortable with all.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

7 families in your area recommended Kelly
"Kelly has been outstanding twice for us now. I very rarely do reviews but I'll make an exception for Kelly."
From Bruce - Leichhardt
"Highly recommended and kids enjoyed having her around. Have used again and very punctual. Good communication. "
From Steve - Regents Park
"Kelly was fantastic, I felt very comfortable leaving her with my 3yo and 10mth old (who together can be quite the handful at times!) I would definitely use her again and would highly recommend her to other parents. "
From Vivienne - Hurlstone Park
"Kelly was friendly and professional. The kids really enjoyed their time with her. "
From Haydee - Earlwood
"Kelly was great with my daughter. Would definitely hire again!"
From Stephanie - Croydon Park
"It was my first time using the service & was very happy with everything, especially Kelly D!! She was great, local, my daughter loved her & I would definitely use her again."
From Alison - Croydon Park
"Thank you for sitting for us with such short notice, Kelly! Kelly was amazing. She took great care of our little ones and we would definitely highly recommend her to other families with young kids and would love to have her sit for us in the future. "
From Carly - Ashbury