reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosIris Kyoung Joo - 35

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onEnfield
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi, I am a mother of two children and have been working in early childhood education industry for 10 years prior to have my own children. I love playing with children and help out your needs! I woule prefer weekdays and day times as I need to be with my children at night. I may assist you and your family with my child. I can look after your children at your place or at my place in Enfield. I am not tthe best cook but I still can cook and feed your kids if needed. I love playing especially with babies and toddlers.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Bachelor of Early Childhood Education
First Aid
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management

Special Needs Experience

As an Early Childhood Educator, I have obtained few trainings in relation to special needs children. The training was to support children with disabilities and their family; children with Autism; children with Down Syndrome.

Childcare Experience

I have been workind as a long day care educator for 10 years. I have some experiences with my previous families in the daycare minding their children and had fun at their home. Having to work in the long day care centre also allowed me to learn how to communicate with young children and help them extend their exploring skills. I now have two young children of my own. They are still young and I have no other support from my family. This allows me to understand how hard it will be stuck with no help and caring young children. Please contact me and find me if you need extra hands!