reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosAbbi - 18

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onNailsworth
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hello mums and dads! I recently completed my year twelve studies at Seymour College, Adelaide. After looking after my next door neighbours quite often throughout my studies and keeping an eye on my younger brother for my busy parents - I realised I could create a job out of something I thoroughly enjoy - babysitting. I love children and would love to be an extra help to your family! Thank you in advance for your time! *start part time uni in March - full availability until then*

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care

Childcare Experience

I have frequently babysit my young next door neighbours/ younger brother and have enjoyed watching them grow and develop. I am also known for being a massive help with homework as I did quite well with my studies.

Tutoring Experience

I have only tutored twice throughout my highschool studies as I was extremely busy with my own school work - I tutored year 9 general maths whilst completing year 12 and I also tutored year 10/11 biology.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, PDHPE, Creative Arts, Business & Technology