reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosJessica - 21

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.90
location_onWollongong
1 Recommendations
6Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I am a 20 year old girl which has finished and completed my High School Certificate at Olsh College in 2015. I have completed my certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care at TAFE. I work part time at a restaurant / gym (creché) with kids ageing to 3 months to 12 years old. I absolutely love my job. I'm a fun, loving, caring, responsible and organised girl who really enjoys looking after children. I'm great with kids and would love the opportunity to meet you and yours :)

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
Asthma Management
Anaphylaxix Management
CPR
Working With Children Check (Volunteer) - Verified
Verified On: 9/5/2016
Expires On: 31/3/2021

Childcare Experience

I have been babysitting for 5 years now, with multiple families. One family in particular had three children, the little girl was 11, the little boy was 8 and the other little girl was 3. My roles included picking them from school, preparing them for after school activites, assistancing with homework & light chores. Preparing dinner and getting them ready for bed. The age group of the children that I have looked after spans from 2 months - 12 years old +.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Jessica
"Jessica was a lovely and reliable baby sitter who was great communicating with us. "
From Larissa - Malabar