arrow_back_iosMaddy - 19

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onEdgeworth
Maddy profile photo
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearPrimary School Tutoring
clearHigh School Tutoring

Hello Parents, Im 18 I currently have my green P's and I enjoy Looking after children 😊 i have a part time job in a child care centre with my hours usually letting me finish before 3pm. I work in each room of the centre with children between the ages of 3 months to 5.5 years. I like going for drives around the beach, hanging out with my friends, family & boyfriend in my spare time and i enjoy dancing, singing, video games and softball. I have my first aid HLTAID003 (2/8/2017) & my education and care first aid HLTAID004 (3/4/2018) I got my paid working with children's check on August 13, 2018.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care
First Aid
First Aid for Babies & Children
CPR
Working With Children Check (Paid) - Verified
Verified On: 19/8/2018
Expires On: 13/8/2023

Childcare Experience

In high school between 2014-2017 i was in a few of my schools childcare classes and i have been on lots of work experiences (throughout my schooling years) in childcare centres. In December 2018 i completed my certificate 3 im early education and care at TAFE and that involved me to work in different rooms for 2x 4 week blocks. I have looked after close friends children as well as neighbours and family between the ages of 1-14. And i have been working in the childcare workforce since August 2018.