reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosLinda Cristina - 24

starstarstarstarstar_half
4.75
location_onDocklands
1 Recommendations
1Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
donePrimary School Tutoring
doneHigh School Tutoring

Hi moms and dads! I am Colombian, a student of english and I take classes 4 days a week. I have experience and I like to take care of children, I find them fascinanting. I am a creative, responsible, honest and very happy girl. I would love for you to give me the opportunity to meet you and your family to support them in the care of children.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have experience taking care of children 4 years ago. I have looked after children of 2, 7 and 12 yesrs old. In this job I am very happy, there si nothing more important for me than being able to help and serve with love. The satisfaction for the good work and the affection of the children and their families are the best reward

Tutoring Experience

I have 4 years of experience as a tutor at home. I am passionate about reading, art, dance and theater. I studied psychology in my country and I have no formal experience, only empirical.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: Spanish, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11, Year 12
Subjects: English, Mathematics, Sciences, Humanities, Creative Arts, Spanish

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Linda Cristina
"Pleasant and very affectionate with the children. Language was a bit of a problem but she seemed determined not to make that an issue at all.. "
From Viju - Essendon