reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosSophia - 24

star_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_borderstar_border
0.00
location_onLane Cove
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
doneBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Hi Mums and Dads, I'm Sophia, 24 years old and from Germany. I’ve just recently graduated with my Bachelors degree from Central Queensland Univserity and now I’m looking for some extra work during the upcoming Christmas school holidays. Please feel free to get in contact with me if you need any kind of help. I really enjoy looking after children which is why I would love to give you a helping hand looking after your little ones. About myself: I'm an energetic, friendly and motivated person who is reliable and responsible. Looking forward to hearing from you! Cheers Sophia

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid

Childcare Experience

A little bit about myself: My name is Sophia, I'm from Germany and 24 years old. In total I've been living in Australia for 3 years now. When I first came to Australia in 2014 I worked as an Aupair for 3 different families looking after kids of all different ages (0-11 years old) and I'm still in contact with all the families. Currently I'm working as a nanny for two families in Longueville and Riverview looking after 4 children (aged 3, 5, 5 & 8 years). If you would require any references I could definitely arrange a chat with one of the families which are all based in the Lane Cove Area. Before coming to Australia I also did some babysitting work for some families in Germany and did a 3 months internship in a primary school giving assistance to the teacher and helped with after school care. I could gain a lot of experiences working with children and I really enjoy working with children, see them grow up and learn a little bit more every day. I'm a caring and honest person and would love to assist you with child care. I also have my full Australian police check, full German drivers license as well as my own car and my WWCC. Please don't hesitate to ask me any further questions. I'm looking forward to hearing from you. Kind regards, Sophia Grundmann