reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosBridget - 27

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onAbbotsford
1 Recommendations
2Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
doneNannying
clearBefore School Care
doneAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
doneHome Tutoring

Hey families! I'm an Australian artist and nanny. I love being active, finding fun activities and outings for us to go on, and hanging out at home cooking and doing arts & crafts and other creative games. I have over 10 years of experience with all age groups and as I've just returned from au-pairing in London, I have a fairly flexible availability, feel free to contact me for last minute jobs!

Skills and Qualificationvs

First Aid

Childcare Experience

I am the eldest of 4 and have a large extended family, so have been babysitting from a young age, and have nannied since I finished highschool throughout both my Bachelor degrees. I recently nannied and au-paired for two families in London for just over 12 months, and am looking for some casual or ongoing roles now that I'm back in Melbourne. I'm comfortable and experienced with all age groups and have sole care experience with multiple children including new borns and twins.

Tutoring Experience

I've taught private art lessons for many years, both individually and through a private art school. I was a peer tutor throughout my school years, I can also assist with primary homework.

Primary School

School Years: Kindergarten, Year 1, Year 2, Year 3, Year 4, Year 5, Year 6
Subjects: English, Reading, Maths, Percussion, Singing, Art

High School

School Years: Year 7, Year 8, Year 9, Year 10
Subjects: English - Advanced, Mathematics - Advanced, History - Ancient, Visual Arts, Media Arts, Design & Technology, Drama

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

1 families in your area recommended Bridget
"Bridget was lovely! She was great with the kids, they loved having her and are looking forward to her looking after them again. Bridget texted after they were in bed to let me know how things were going. She did some awesome drawings with / for them, and they took to her right away. Definitely will get her back again. Thanks Bridget :)"
From Holly - Richmond