reorder
Parents
Carers & Tutors
Family Jobs
Login
Join Now

arrow_back_iosCarly - 30

starstarstarstarstar
5.00
location_onKelvin Grove
17 Recommendations
46Jobs Completed
0Jobs Cancelled
doneBabysitting
clearNannying
clearBefore School Care
clearAfter School Care
clearAu Pair
clearHome Tutoring

Working with children check ID WWC1543655E (valid for paid work & happy to pass on personal information for online verification) My name is Carly and I'm 29 years old. I grew up on the northern beaches of Sydney. I moved to Brisbane in March 2018 and I work full time as a Dental practice manager. My interests are going to the gym/keeping fit, going to the movies, beach, travel and spending time with friends and family. I love animals and especially love elephants! I'm the type of sitter that will engage with your kids, get down on their level and play with them and keep them entertained while following instructions from parents regarding meals, bedtime etc. I am available wednesdays all day and I’m available most weekends.

Skills and Qualificationvs

Childcare Experience

I have babysat on and off since I was 16 for friends, family, neighbours, colleagues and several families from Jugglestreet. I have looked after children from 7 months to 15 years of age and I am confident looking after all ages.

Jobs - Ratings & Reviews

17 families in your area recommended Carly
"Carly was just wonderful. Great communication, followed through with my instructions. Will definitely use Carly again!"
From Lauren - Yeerongpilly
"Carly was great, the kids loved her and first thing they asked this morning is ‘when is Carly coming back?’. Would definitely book Carly again."
From Rose - Ashgrove
"Carly was a great help looking after our 2 boys, 4 years and 17 months for the day. She followed our routine, kept the boys entertained at the local park and at home and kept me up to date throughout the day. She clearly tired them out as they both had a huge day sleep the next day and asked when she'd next visit. "
From Jane - Bardon
"Carly was great. The kids loved her and she put them to bed really easily. Thanks Carly. Would recommend her to others."
From Dominique - Brisbane
"Very punctual, easy to communicate with and the kids loved her. "
From Amanda - Willoughby
"Carly was great and boys very happy - will use Carly as often as possible "
From Dave - Lane Cove
"Carly was on time. She interacted with my children well from the very start of the job. I was impressed with the level of attention she had for the stories my four year old told her and how she included my 18 month old in the play. I would happily have Carly babysit my children again."
From Jaye - Gladesville
"Carly was very accommodating and took on my job at extremely short notice arriving at my place within 20 minutes. She was confident and capable and managed my two boys aged 8 and 11 with no issues, getting them to bed on a school night which is not always an easy task. The boys loved her and gave her a big thumbs up. I will definitely book Carly again and have no hesitation recommending her to other families."
From Vivien - Lane cove
"Carly's lovely and friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable leaving your kids with her. "
From Jane - Roseville
"Carly was fantastic. She was warm, friendly, professional and was clearly comfortable around the kids. Our two girls loved her and can't wait to have Carly back. We highly recommend Carly and look forward to seeing her again."
From Joel - Greenwich
"I recommend Carly! She arrived on time and was bubbly and energetic. Our kids loved her and we would have her over again next time. Thanks!"
From Monica - Lindfield
"Carly was great. The kids connected with her straight away and rated her a 10 out of 10. We have no hesitation in recommending Carly."
From Ben - Riverview
"Carly was fab...coped perfectly with both kids waking up unexpectedly. Daughter has been asking after her ever since. Highly recommend."
From Eleanore - Artarmon
"Carly is punctual reliable and great with the kids. My 4 year old loves having Carly come over. Highly recommend and will be using her again "
From Sophie - Roseville
"Carly was great. Turned up on time, was mature and took take of both kids without fuss "
From Stephen - Lane Cove West
"Carly was fantastic with the kids. Very at ease and all was peaceful when we returned. We will definitely use Carly again"
From Sophie - Roseville
"Carly was great, She was immeidately engaged with the girls when she arrived. She is sensible, practical and willing to do anything I suggested.... or anything my 4 year wanted her to do! I will definitely use Carly again."
From Brigid - Chatswood